Franz Pfniffel and Jaxon's Sandals

Share stories and special moments with the community.
Jakob

Franz Pfniffel and Jaxon's Sandals

Post by Jakob »

The other night Franz made some successful business!
Last edited by Jakob on Sat Aug 17, 2013 2:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
Lankgord: Hello. I'm New To The Server. Any Drama Going On Lately?

[20:38] <newYorK>i love how franz is in game robbing me while im reading his comic
[20:38] <newYorK> priceless

a swallow

Re: Franz Pfniffel and Jaxon's Sandals

Post by a swallow »

Congratulations on screwing over a 9 year old . . . . . Real cool . . . . . But I do like the comics.
[quote="Teriyl"] So wait, you're mad at swallow for stealing shit out of your castle that you mistakenly left unlocked? He's not my favorite person on the server, but damn Dyne, you can only be mad at yourself for that.

Capitalist

Post by Capitalist »

That guy is gonna quit. Earlier, he dropped 25k to pay Hax for a mare. I took it. Then, he gatehopped me on his new 50k short hair mare. My dexxer just happened to be hidden on the other side of the gate. :)
Denis the Menace wrote:Vega for me you are just exploiting the uosa system with your vanq charged spellreflect recall invis pink boobi pvp trammel style which never existed on osi, so stfu.
Jakob wrote:Regardless of douchebag, fair player or Vega.

a swallow

Post by a swallow »

Not cool.
[quote="Teriyl"] So wait, you're mad at swallow for stealing shit out of your castle that you mistakenly left unlocked? He's not my favorite person on the server, but damn Dyne, you can only be mad at yourself for that.

Menkaure
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Post by Menkaure »

Awesome
GO SKINS
Catskills 1997-2002ish

Jakob

Post by Jakob »

a swallow wrote:Congratulations on screwing over a 9 year old . . . . . Real cool . . . . . But I do like the comics.
Many thanks mr a swallow! The Franz feels as though he has accomplished quite the task!