All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Opening Trapped Pouches
PostPosted: Thu Jul 29, 2010 4:29 pm 
Offline
User Rep: Unsung
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 10:09 pm
Posts: 6
Is there a way to either set up a hotkey, or macro then hotkey to open specifically "Trapped Containers"?
I realize there is no description difference, even for the person who trapped it. I mean I also know I can target random pouches, or set up hotkeys for each specifically targeted pouch.

I am just seeing if there is a way to open a trapped pouch w/o double clicking it or having 10 hotkeys for 10 different pouches.

Side question also, not a big deal and I asked this a while back but just wondering.... Is there a way to have the poisoning skill target w/e weapon I have equipped? Again I realize I can have it do a random item of the same nature or pretargeting the item, but if I have like 3 different item types i.e. Spear/Kryss/Warfork just have one poisoning macro that targets my equipped weapon w/o having one macro for each weapon.

Thnx UOSA dudes,

Morgan of The Ale House


Top
 
These Support SecondAge
Links open a new window.
UOSA Donors & Subscribers do not receive these ads.

 Post subject: Re: Opening Trapped Pouches
PostPosted: Thu Jul 29, 2010 5:45 pm 
Offline
User Rep: Unsung
 Profile

Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2009 11:09 am
Posts: 949
set up razor's use one agent.. target a container of 10 trapped pouches and it will add those 10 pouches to the list to use in succession.

as for the targetting the equipped weapon.. dont think so.

_________________
Yew Bank Mall - UOAM v8.3/v9/UOSA Client Installer - UOSA @ SourceForge.net (Latest Versions Here) - Treasure Maps Offline


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Opening Trapped Pouches
PostPosted: Fri Jul 30, 2010 6:24 pm 
Offline
User Rep: Unsung
 Profile

Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 10:09 pm
Posts: 6
I had already sent you a PM Dagon, but actually I did manage to set up the agent for trapped pouches, and the list in the "agents tab" does show up, to what I see as, correctly. When I set the hotkey and go in game and activate that hotkey, I get the argument "target an item to add..."

Most likely I am just forgetting a check mark or dot somewheres but any help is appreciated.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: Opening Trapped Pouches
PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2015 6:41 pm 
Offline
UOSA Subscriber!
UOSA Subscriber!
User avatar
User Rep: Unsung
 Profile

Joined: Sun May 02, 2010 10:36 am
Posts: 1059
Location: Shadowmire
Old thread but I think it important to note that the above player is setting "Add to UseOnce" instead of the "Use Once Agent" option at the bottom of the menu in "Agents" for a hotkey.

_________________
Sir Eric Kain,
King of Shadowmire


Image



Image


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Support Second Age: These links Open in a New Window

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Extended by Karma MOD © 2007—2012 m157y