Kill me and score some loot

Post your player run event here.
Forum rules
Please make the topic as descriptive and concise as possible. If your event has not been changed to sticky or announce and you would like it to be, please contact a staff member. Announced events, which show up on our main website Must include the event date in the topic title.
Malaikat

Kill me and score some loot

Post by Malaikat »

Not really an organized event, but I'm planning to have some time to field pvp over the next 2 days (8am to 5pm-ish EST). I'm a rusty old vet who will be loading up some serious gear and taking to the field to fight to the death against any odds. Various portions of my hally collection (high tact power & vanq, charged, etc) as well as random rares/semi-rares and high end fence/mace weaps will be carried. Exceptional and honorable warriors may be rewarded with a pair of non-gf blessed sandals. I have a damn near mare hue, a dark red, and a non-bridal white. I CBA to check hues...but they're not horrible.

Regardless, I usually field with no less than a quarter mil worth of items, so come on out and enjoy the hunt, the fight, and the loot.

Additionally, having not played seriously for more than two years, my house/accounts are unorganized and horribly unstocked in terms of essentials. The more ancillary items (trap pouches, runes, regs, mount) you leave on my corpse, the quicker you can have another shot at high end loot. And the more I'll be swayed to hand out other rares or gear when I get back to my pad in order to grab more magic hallies and pvp jewelry.

That's all. Hoping to pack my limited time back with as much PvP and charity as possible, so be on the lookout.
Save yourself the shame and embarrassment and just assume that if you can't understand me...you're the one who's retarded.
Budner wrote:Your sig lets everyone know what an arrogant prick you are.

Malaikat

Re: Kill me and score some loot

Post by Malaikat »