Market Prices

Buying/Selling Resources (Ingots/Boards/Etc)

Moderator: Trade Moderators

Germ

Market Prices

Post by Germ »

Hi all, I am new to the shard and was curious if anyone can provide estimates for the market values on tradeskill related items.
Starting up a supply vendor to make a little starting out cash.

Namely:

Iron Ingots
Colored Ingots
Boards
Arrows/Bolts
Cloth
Leather

Edit: Trade Supply Shop now open just south of minoc / north of minoc moongate. I may be priced at or slightly above market, will see how stuff sells and adjust as we go. Right now stocking boards/iron ingots mainly. Will branch out as time allows.

Thanks
Attachments
Rachel_1-7_14.46.jpg
Last edited by Germ on Thu Jan 07, 2010 3:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigoud
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Re: Market Prices

Post by Bigoud »

hello, welcome to T2A !

Iron Ingots = 6/7 gp depending on demand
Colored Ingots = depend of color (shadow up to gold, must be up to 10/12gp max), green (verite) and blue light (valorite) are more exp
Boards = 4 gp each
Arrows/Bolts = arrows 5gp each / bolts about 7/8gp each
Cloth = bandages (3/3.5gp each), cloth about 2gp each
Leather = around 7/8gp each
Yew Bank Mall
Everything you need is there ! Check it out on the link below !
http://forum.uosecondage.com/viewtopic. ... 859#p72859

Hicha
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Post by Hicha »

Bigoud wrote:hello, welcome to T2A !

Iron Ingots = 6/7 gp depending on demand
Colored Ingots = depend of color (shadow up to gold, must be up to 10/12gp max), green (verite) and blue light (valorite) are more exp
Boards = 4 gp each
Arrows/Bolts = arrows 5gp each / bolts about 7/8gp each
Cloth = bandages (3/3.5gp each), cloth about 2gp each
Leather = around 7/8gp each
I'm surprised leather would sell for that much, considering leather armor is basically useless with meditation.
"I consider most of you NPC's that inhabit the single player game that I am here to enjoy." - MatronDeWinter

Bigoud
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!