All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 79 posts ] 
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [HOW TO] Get a perfect IDOC timer + Place your own house
PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2017 4:15 pm 
Offline
User Rep: Fair
 Profile

Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 2:42 pm
Posts: 718
Mens Rea wrote:
Or you could do a Telamon and use Run UO

That's right, Telamon the lying, scumbag CHEATER.


Or his own server? Or, when he was here? RunUO is for running your own server, not for playing as a player on one.


Top
 
These Support SecondAge
Links open a new window.
UOSA Donors & Subscribers do not receive these ads.

 Post subject: Re: [HOW TO] Get a perfect IDOC timer + Place your own house
PostPosted: Sun Feb 05, 2017 8:50 pm 
Offline
User Rep: Fair
 Profile

Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 2:42 pm
Posts: 718
A couple of things I've found out

I thought "Why don't I just IDOC as a ghost! Great! That no one could stop me, since I'm already dead"

Unfortunately, you can't put a single click, at least of a house sign in a macro with razor, it simply will not record it. Second, you can double click a house sign, but not as a ghost "I am dead and cannot do that" So much for IDOCing as a ghost, and double clicking doesn't seem to show you the houses status, thus Item ID is necessary.


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: [HOW TO] Get a perfect IDOC timer + Place your own house
PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2017 2:00 am 
Offline
UOSA Subscriber!
UOSA Subscriber!
User avatar
User Rep: Kind
 Profile

Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2008 6:59 am
Posts: 2874
randale wrote:
Mens Rea wrote:
Or you could do a Telamon and use Run UO

That's right, Telamon the lying, scumbag CHEATER.


Or his own server? Or, when he was here? RunUO is for running your own server, not for playing as a player on one.


Whatever it is called -the one that he used to programme idoc hunting crap. Cheater, liar, scumbag.

_________________
MOST CONVENIENT REG VENDOR AT YEW BANK HOUSE


Top
 

 Post subject: Re: [HOW TO] Get a perfect IDOC timer + Place your own house
PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2017 2:35 am 
Offline
User Rep: Fair
 Profile

Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 2:42 pm
Posts: 718
Mens Rea wrote:
randale wrote:
Mens Rea wrote:
Or you could do a Telamon and use Run UO

That's right, Telamon the lying, scumbag CHEATER.


Or his own server? Or, when he was here? RunUO is for running your own server, not for playing as a player on one.


Whatever it is called -the one that he used to programme idoc hunting crap. Cheater, liar, scumbag.


Yes, but was that as a player, or as a shard admin on the shard he runs now? And, was it on this shard?


Top
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 79 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Support Second Age: These links Open in a New Window

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
Extended by Karma MOD © 2007—2012 m157y