Dragons/Wyrms needing food after 2 commands and Taming.

Report any bugs you discover on the server here
GuardianKnight
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Dragons/Wyrms needing food after 2 commands and Taming.

Post by GuardianKnight »

I go hunting with 2 dragons most of the time and i am noticing some things that aren't the same as a couple weeks ago.

1. 2 or 3 commands and it needs food or it won't do anything.

2. If i feed it before it stops listening to me it doesn't count and i have to feed it again after 1 command.

3. I was taming up to 100 dragons just a couple of weeks ago with no problems and this week they just don't want to tame.

I have been controlling dragons for 2 months now and it has never been this bad. I was using 5 dragons for a while and didn't have to feed them this much.

Maybe someone has experienced this?
"I used to be with it, but then they changed what it was. Now what I'm with isn't it, and what's it seems weird and scary to me, and it'll happen to you, too." Grandpa Simpson

archaicsubrosa77
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Re: Dragons/Wyrms needing food after 2 commands and Taming.

Post by archaicsubrosa77 »

100 Lore right? And you feed them until they are wonderfully happy when you are going out? There was a change in HP regen and consuming food...maybe it could have been a side effect.

Just guessing things throwing them out there.
Derrick wrote:I wish it were possible that a mount could be whacked while you are riding it, but to the best of my knowedge it is not.

GuardianKnight
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Post by GuardianKnight »

archaicsubrosa77 wrote:100 Lore right? And you feed them until they are wonderfully happy when you are going out? There was a change in HP regen and consuming food...maybe it could have been a side effect.

Just guessing things throwing them out there.
yes 100 lore. My usual pets are very well fed :)