In search of a Guild

Here you will find guilds to join and were you may recruit members to join your Roleplaying Guild.
Forum rules
This forum is strictly for post Guild Information, Recruitment and Contact Info. Do not post inflamatory remarks in other guilds threads.
Brambi

In search of a Guild

Post by Brambi »

Hello,

I am Brambi. I am pretty new to this shard, but I play UO for about 7 years now.
I am, by heart, a crafter (not a mule!). I am in fact a metal worker (Blacksmith, Tinkering, Mining). I might pick up Carpentry and Lumberjacking, but I have not decided that yet..

I am searching for a guild, because I hate beeing alone. My hometown is Cove - you will find me mining there all the time.. the vendors know me by name! *smiles*. I am still in the start of training, but I am not in a hurry for that. I enjoy developing my character as I like..

What can I offer to my up-coming guild? (When I have all my skills completed)
Any kind of order from Blacksmithy or Tinkering.
I will repair all your weapons if needed.
I will sell you the best weapons and armor you can possibly get from crafting. My hands and my smithy hammer are magical! I am telling you the truth.

I will do Tinkering to GM first, after that Blacksmithy. Be prepared for that.

What I preffer from my up-coming guild?
A smaller guild, where I will be needed for my crafting skills.
A guild that has a town and a mall, where I can later sell my products.
A mature guild, that has understanding of IRL problems/worries (I am a proud father, so my kid is more important then UO - ofcourse).

That is about all I have to say.
Please contact me on my ICQ or here on the forum. If you are interested in my services, that is.

PS: Sorry for my faults, if so, but I am not a native speaker of enlish language. I come from the Czech Republic.
Ultima Online with a smile..

Duke Jones
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Re: In search of a Guild

Post by Duke Jones »