Any one played on Europa?

Topics related to Second Age
Pirul

Any one played on Europa?

Post by Pirul »

I used to play in Europa c. 1999 - 2001, mostly PvM with Mercury (tank) and Pirul (warrior). So far I have a week here and couldn't be happier.

Any guild out there mostly for PvM?
<ian> 2 chicks making out are not gay

Angeline

Re: Any one played on Europa?

Post by Angeline »

I played on europa from start to the end of T2A in 1999

rouss

Post by rouss »

i played on Europa
Chesapeake Nov. 1998 — July 2000
Second Age Feb. 2009 —

Your_Ugly_Mom

Post by Your_Ugly_Mom »

I started playing on Atlantic Februar 1998. Than switched to Europa somewhere around 1999.
Stopped playing 2004 ...

YUM

Meursault

Post by Meursault »

Me and my brother had a joint character named WizBang around 1998? we were quite active around there, but i hardly remeber anyone or anything...

Boudoir

Post by Boudoir »

Was playing on Europa between 1999 and 2000 with the 8C guild. Everybody stopped with the release of UO:R (split of the world, precast changes, ...).

Pirul

Post by Pirul »

An yone remember a girl by the name of Kimberly, and what guild she was in? I used to be in the same guild, but have completely forgotten everyone. Most member of the guild were UK based.
<ian> 2 chicks making out are not gay

Bel'ni

Post by Bel'ni »

I used to play Europa, 98-03
Mostly around Moonglow, Fel ;)
Bel'ni
Master Detective
Founder of the OSI Britania Police Department
Playing from 1997-1998 (Catskills)
1998-2003 (Europa Shard)

Jill Stihl
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Post by Jill Stihl »

Another Europa stray here. Hi folks :)

I happened across this shard a few weeks ago, I had no idea these things still existed. Nearly nine years off and it's all still so familiar.