The one and only Czech on the shard - thank you letter...

Share stories and special moments with the community.
Soul

The one and only Czech on the shard - thank you letter...

Post by Soul »

As few of you noticed, I used to play on this shard. But suddenly most of my properties collapsed one night, one night before its normal.

My journey started almost 2 years ago... I was complete newbie, I didnt know what to do, what to kill etc.
Suddenly guys Orionsune and Chaos helped me a hell lot, told me abou recdu , recsu , gave me runes , gave me a safe room to macro etc etc.
Few days after this I got back to WoW. Then again I started to be bored with WoW and after 6 months I got back to the "Guards I ban thee Guards Vendor sell" game.

Ive spent awesome 7 months in this game and on this shard. Ive met really good friends like Paul (sir Bob, Apoc etc - all of his chars were known as noobs, suicide bombers etc :D ) Nat (Lucky lady, honey :P ) , Jay n Jeff (Omi n Omoura- l33t PVPers) , Chaos - who helped me a fucking (ye its fucking, ban me for it or whatever) lots, Orionsune (sadly, havent seen him for a really long time) , Guys from RIP who hepled me with PVP skill - Rose, thanks , Shallowgrave , Johny Hobbo and I cant really say the nickname of the niggah (ban me whatever, its not ment as racism - we simply call each other that way) , Luca, and sorry for the ones I dont remember right now.

OFC I would like to thank cA and Chumbucket - for giving me a fkn hell lot of fun with their politics , gamestyle, playstyle, attitude and honor to be in this awesome guild etc etc etc. If you dont understand you should really notice that cA has fingers everywhere and its actions move with the shard in 99% funny , exciting etc ways.

Also Blaze is the one who hepled me with running Llama shop for a quite long time-thank you
Last guy who hepled me quite alot was Arsen with placing, housing , attitude etc- thank you