Pvm secion on the forums

For ideas on how to make Second Age a better shard. Can it get any better? Maybe.
Forum rules
Posts in this forum are expected to be constructive, realistic and civil. Inflamatory or off topic posts will be removed.
hydrok

Pvm secion on the forums

Post by hydrok »

i'm relatively new to this shard and pvm here is very different than other places. it seems the spawns don't have the same amount of MOBs that other shards do. take hyloth 4 for example. it has like 2 demons and it's full of orcs. i think it's kinda ridiculous to make one of the "hardest" dungeons in the game filled with orcs and only a few high end mobs. i may be wrong because this may be true "era accuracy". i'm just finding it very hard to find spawns that yield a relatively high amount of gold in a short time.

i think a pvm section on the forums where people can post about what's working well for them would be very nice. it would not only help people trying to farm but it could also generate more players to go to the same areas... just an idea.

KydVicious

Re: Pvm secion on the forums

Post by KydVicious »

hydrok wrote:i'm relatively new to this shard and pvm here is very different than other places. it seems the spawns don't have the same amount of MOBs that other shards do. take hyloth 4 for example. it has like 2 demons and it's full of orcs. i think it's kinda ridiculous to make one of the "hardest" dungeons in the game filled with orcs and only a few high end mobs. i may be wrong because this may be true "era accuracy". i'm just finding it very hard to find spawns that yield a relatively high amount of gold in a short time.

i think a pvm section on the forums where people can post about what's working well for them would be very nice. it would not only help people trying to farm but it could also generate more players to go to the same areas... just an idea.