Best fishing template & why

Moderator: Support Moderators

t2athunter

Best fishing template & why

Post by t2athunter »

Hello all ! I am new to uosecondage but t2a was my first uo back in 7th grade!
I made a fisher long after t2a when i rejoined for a 6mo span ( think it was aos or se)
Since the rules\bugs \skills are slightly different in t2a(which i love) please give me YOUr fisherman(tmaps,mibs,serpent slayer)
template and why you think it is the best easiest for cleaning sea serps clocks when they do pull up.( whats resists \skills they have and why you never die from them)
also any razor fishing realated code would be appreciated, it can be unattended scripted as i know the rules and will always be sitting by the pc. thankyou.

- Names antioch,
played greatlakes and baja 6 years.
happy to be among the t2a-ers.
im going to be here for a long time, id like to make some long term uo friends,im a nice guy, get used to it.

Thanks again

nickhimself

Re: Best fishing template & why

Post by nickhimself »

My fisherman, here: Garmin is pretty much an archer/fencer dexxer with fishing instead of resisting spells.

He's never had an issue with water eles, deep sea serpents, or sea serpents.

This macro will fish in 6 spots around your boat, drop maps and mibs into separate containers, cut all shoe types into leather and drop said leather into a box as well. As soon as the fish stop biting, the boat moves.

!Loop
Assistant.Macros.ForAction|10
Assistant.Macros.DoubleClickTypeAction|3520|True
Assistant.Macros.WaitForTargetAction|1
Assistant.Macros.TargetRelLocAction|-3|-3
Assistant.Macros.UseSkillAction|21
Assistant.Macros.PauseAction|00:00:10
Assistant.Macros.WaitForTargetAction|30
Assistant.Macros.TargetRelLocAction|-4|0
Assistant.Macros.TargetRelLocAction|-4|4
Assistant.Macros.TargetRelLocAction|3|-4
Assistant.Macros.TargetRelLocAction|4|0
Assistant.Macros.TargetRelLocAction|3|3
Assistant.Macros.IfAction|4|0|the fish don't