Deadly Poison?

For ideas on how to make Second Age a better shard. Can it get any better? Maybe.
Forum rules
Posts in this forum are expected to be constructive, realistic and civil. Inflamatory or off topic posts will be removed.
monaxe

Deadly Poison?

Post by monaxe »

was deadly poison during t2a really as crappy as it currently is?
anyone remeber something about poisoning or got some information to show that it actually knocked people socks off?

son
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!
Location: I put an r in it http://my.uosecondage.com/Status/Player/67484

Re: Deadly Poison?

Post by son »

DP was a beast but faust thinks store bought cures worked 99% of the time on it.

Also 99% of the time store bought cured silver seprs too lololo.
rdash wrote:BLACKFOOT STAY AWAY FROM MY FRIENDS OR MEET A BLADE OF VANQUISH AND ADDITIONAL TACTICS

Grom

Post by Grom »

I'm no expert on the era, but when I started (UO:R) they were amazing, similar to being poisoned by a poison elemental, maybe this changed after the T2A era though. If it didn't change drastically though, if it's worth anything, back when I played I would hang around shame most of the time with a DP Kryss (since you couldn't poison 2 handers in UO:R) and pvp there, and it was MUCH more effective/powerful then. It almost feels like DP is actually a poison level lower than what it should be on this server (if drastic changes to damage weren't done during UO:R).

Dagon

Post by Dagon »

son wrote:DP was a beast but faust thinks store bought cures worked 99% of the time on it.

Also 99% of the time store bought cured silver seprs too lololo.
quiet noob. dont speak until your mommy says its ok

UOR Publish - April 28th 2000 wrote:Cure Potions