New on shard/PKed in town

Topics related to Second Age
Psycho Dad

New on shard/PKed in town

Post by Psycho Dad »

Hi all

I was playing UO on Drachenfels in 99/2000 and quit when it became boring because of Trammel, etc.

Now i had some nostalgic feelings and found this shard where i started playing. Im just macroing my chards up a bit and was a little bit confused because i got PKed 3 days ago when macroing in town (1 char in Lord British Castle and the other in Moonglow Zoo). I this some kind of bug od how can i be PKEd in town?

Btw: im not concerning being PKed as a newbie, as this is part of the Game (and i myself was quite a feared PK back then), but imho PKing a macroing player isnt quite exciting, but everybody has to know that for himself :)

Nevertheless, it is nice to have found a shard where everything is like in the good old days (except there could be a little more players....) and i hope for some nice pvp-action when i am better trained :)

Ill Gates

Re: New on shard/PKed in town

Post by Ill Gates »

Someone probably purple potted you. People find things to do, especially if you're lingering in town. Will be nice to have a new face in the PVP scene. Please let any of the active PVPers know and I'm sure they'll lend you a hand to get your feet below you.

Even if it's just a consistent ass beating.

WELCOME to Uosa.

(SaberOwnsVega) i will have better future than u got atm im telling u id be richer for edecational and 10X SMARTER
(SaberOwnsVega) garentee'd

[01:45] == #secondage Cannot join channel (+b) - you are banned

Myrnae
UOSA Donor!!
UOSA Donor!!

Post by Myrnae »

Psycho Dad wrote:Hi all

I was playing UO on Drachenfels in 99/2000 and quit when it became boring because of Trammel, etc.